分类
感言

Lapp Italia:为什么要投资Qianlead的管理培训

我意识到,除了“软性”结果之外,例如文化变革,方法,团队合作,信息共享,我们还可以触及数字中哪些也是艰难的结果。我相信,本财年下半年的收入远高于本财年上半年,这绝非偶然:在下半年,我们与上年同期相比,取得了+ 15%,+ 20%的业绩去年在明显不利的经济环境中。继续阅读Lapp Italia:为什么要投资Qianlead的管理培训

分类
感言

Heidelberg Italia:使管理层和销售团队保持一致,以取得未来的业务成功

事实证明,您不仅在主题方面很胜任,而且在其他方面也非常擅长,这些技巧可以以非常简单和自发的方式巧妙地传达您的个人贡献。继续阅读Heidelberg Italia:使管理层和销售团队保持一致,以取得未来的业务成功

分类
培训师

刘宏

一位经验丰富的人力资源专家,在人力资源领导力方面拥有超过10年的丰富经验,并为B2B和B2C行业的跨国公司高层管理人员提供咨询服务。她在充满挑战的情况下(例如,整个新组织的成立,合并后的整合或转型失败后的清理工作)作为战略人力资源主管的丰富经验使她在市场上独树一帜。 继续阅读刘宏

分类
培训师

郭礼绅

经过认证的管理培训师和教练,在领导和销售培训方面拥有超过15年的经验,并在欧洲和亚洲使用德语,英语和意大利语工作。他是MotivPotentialAnalyse的持牌行为分析师和顾问,也是持牌SCAN教练。 继续阅读郭礼绅

分类
感言

客户如何评价我们

继续阅读客户如何评价我们

分类
溪流

Qianlead背后的科学Fusion

我们的方法深深植根于对人的性格和交流的最新研究:天才思想的概念使当今的高效培训成为可能。在这里阅读我们的智慧之源!继续阅读Qianlead背后的科学Fusion

分类
溪流

Qianlead Fusion:为什么会起作用。

不,这不是魔术,而是专业知识:一系列相互联系的教练和培训技术将为您提供与个性相称的成功支持。我们知道,要花6个月的时间来做一个旧习惯,换一个新的策略,这是连续的,这只是原因之一,我们计划结果而不是训练天数。请继续阅读,以了解为什么Qianlead Fusion确实会在带动您的职业发展道路上有所作为。继续阅读Qianlead Fusion:为什么会起作用。

Categories
Testimonials

Lapp Italia: Why you should invest in Qianlead’s management training

I realize that beyond what are the “soft” outcomes, like the cultural change, the approach, the teamwork, the sharing of information, we can touch what are also hard results in the numbers. I believe that it is no coincidence that in the second part of our fiscal year the revenue was much higher than in the first part of the year: in the second part we achieved results with +15%, +20% compared to the same period of the previous year in an obviously unfavorable economic context.Continue readingLapp Italia: Why you should invest in Qianlead’s management training

Categories
Testimonials

Heidelberg Italia: Aligning the management and the sales team for future business success

You proved to be very competent not only in the subject matter, but also in others in which you skillfully transmitted your personal contribution in a very simple and spontaneous way.Continue readingHeidelberg Italia: Aligning the management and the sales team for future business success

Categories
Trainers

Hong Liu

An experienced HR expert with more than 10 years of proven track record in HR leadership as well as consulting for top executive level management in MNC in both B2B and B2C industries. Her profound experience as a strategic HR leader in highly challenging situations like start-up of a whole new organisation, post merger integration, or clean-up after an unsuccessful transformation render her unique in the market. Continue readingHong Liu

Categories
Trainers

Stefan Gliesche

A certified management trainer and coach with more than 15 years of experience in leadership and sales training, working in German, English and Italian language all over Europe and Asia. He is a licensed behavioural analyst and consultant for the MotivPotentialAnalyse, and a licensed SCAN coach. Continue readingStefan Gliesche

Categories
Testimonials

What they say about us…

Continue readingWhat they say about us…

Categories
Stream

The Science Behind Qianlead Fusion

Our approach is strongly rooted in the latest research into the human personality and communication: concepts by genius minds that make highly effective training possible today. Read here about our sources of wisdom!Continue readingThe Science Behind Qianlead Fusion

Categories
Stream

Qianlead Fusion: Why it just works.

No, it’s not magic – it’s expertise: a collection of interconnected coaching and training techniques will support you on your way towards success in harmony with your personality. We know that it takes up to 6 months of continuos doing to exchange an old habit for a new strategy: this is only one of the reasons, why we plan in results, not in training days. Read on to find out, why the Qianlead Fusion will really make a difference in bringing you forward on your career path.Continue readingQianlead Fusion: Why it just works.