学会以启发来领导。

赋能培训计划 
 对于有才华的商业领袖

激励领导才能是成功或失败的决定因素,因为即使管理层不能激励全体员工自愿贡献自己的才能,即使是最具创新性的想法也无法将自己转变为畅销产品:但是即使97%的管理者将自己视为强大的领导者,根据盖洛普订婚指数 他们的同事中只有20%受到上级领导的激励。

试想一下,熟练的领导者可以释放出未使用的能量: 很明显 领导质量是大多数组织中最相关的改进领域。 同时,这也是投资回报率最高的投资:因为一旦经理接受了变化并且员工们建立了完全承诺的信任,那么可持续的灵感流将带来更高的生产力,更多的创新和更多的利润。

我们开发了Qianlead7作为 管理培训与可行的学习 每走一步,就深深植根于 专注于赋权的系统领导理念: 通过传授思维方式和技能,您需要带领团队中的每个人都达到最佳绩效。

Qianlead7 是在意大利和中国安全,可信赖的方法,可通过激发领导力来将您的企业转变为最先进的组织:使用针对中小企业的完整解决方案,您可以在4到12个月内从根本上改变公司的领导系统,准备好应对VUCA世界的挑战。在有效的结构和流程的基础上,在共同的价值观和清晰的愿景的指导下,并在公司人才的可持续发展的支持下,管理团队将把整个公司提升到新的动力,协作和生产力水平。

Qianlead的优势

可以启发人心的领导能力:通过锻炼自己的态度和技能,并将其扎根于自己的个性中

我们热衷于取得成果: 您将从我们的系统方法中受益,因为我们通过 整体解决方案,包括软技能培训,绩效管理和人员发展。 结果,在很短的时间之后,您将经历朝着更真实动机的转变。更集中的协作;实现更多目标–在当今充满挑战的环境中,这可能成为保持竞争力的决定性因素。

我们热衷于赋予人们权力: 您将受益于我们以个性为中心的方法,因为每个参与者都将开发技能和方法的特定实现。为了达到这个目的 我们将小组学习经验与个人指导和在职培训相结合。 因此,在完成第一个培训周期后,您将体验到态度和行为的明显变化,从而取得了可观的首次成功。

我们对提高性能充满热情: 您将受益于我们所有培训和咨询活动的连贯的方法论和道德基础,因为这种共同的领导理念 将成为组织中更信任和增强合作能力的基础。 我们首先将个性和态度作为领导者发展的坚实基础,然后才将重点放在可以学习,训练和评估的可衡量的领导技能上。结果,他们将开始创建一个支持性的工作环境,在其中,和谐的协作,专注的动机和充满激情的创造力可以蓬勃发展。

Qianlead7系统的5个管理培训的结果

1

更多 承诺

由于领导者积极地将员工纳入公司愿景,因此作为团队的一部分,他们对自己的个人目标负有更大的责任。结果,他们将以更高的热情和更高的素质去工作,并符合整个公司的需求。

2

更多 合作

因为领导者积极发展团队协作,所以他们为每个单独的组件找到合适的角色。通过这种方式,他们为共享目标基础上的尊重合作创造了环境,从而提高了团队的工作效率,甚至超越了其他方面。

3

更多 结果

因为领导者以目标为先导,所以他们在缺乏技能的情况下奖励可以提供结果和支持的东西。结果,每个人都承担起自己的责任,并取得了优异的成绩。

4

更多 高性能

由于领导者可以发挥所有员工的全部潜能,因此工作成为一项令人振奋的挑战,高绩效员工会受到赞赏。结果,最有前途的人才将留在公司中,以继续其职业生涯,同时还吸引其他高潜力。

5

更多 利润

由于CEO和管理团队创建了透明,高效流程的环境,具有明确且受人尊敬的职责以及对每位员工的面向目标的发展支持,因此每个人都将更加团结一致,并致力于产生更多的收入。

Qianlead培训团队

领导力培训,只做精品

永不妥协:永远原创,永远承诺,永远最佳品质

刘宏 和 郭礼绅都是公认的专业专家,是Qianlead背后的心灵和大脑:他们共同为企业领导者开发了Qianlead7方法 在管理和培训方面有丰富的经验 适用于Apple,Bosch,Engel&Völkers,Lapp Group,SCJohnson,Telefonica,Wagner Spraytech等品牌。

借助Qianlead7管理培训系统,他们创建了培训课程,以实现他们的愿景,即基于可评估的技能和相互尊重的协作来增强领导能力。

他们在欧洲和亚洲公司多元化环境中的实践经验以及强大的理论背景已经成为培训系统的坚实基础, 有系统地将经理培养到领导才能。

系统地培养技能。

在工作环境中成功实施 
 归功于结构化方法和一对一会话

Qianlead7技能:可以学习出色的领导能力

每个人经理要成功必须掌握的7个基本技能

我们的目标是 使学习尽可能简单: 因为我们希望成为客户日常工作环境中真正,切实变化的催化剂。作为结果,我们的整个培训方法在每个层面上都倡导简单性:我们严格降低了复杂性,并专注于相关信息的实质, 实施清晰,有力且必要的领导愿景。

我们将领导力定义为 创造理想结果的能力 在7个关键领域中,所有这些领域都支持中心目标:激发人们充分发挥潜力,实现组织的战略目标。 

在一家现代化的公司中,领导者有3个核心任务:

  • 使人们团结在一起,实现更大的目标或愿景,并定义实现此目标的协作过程
  • 创建注重结果的同时激励工作环境
  • 并系统地发展每位员工以及整个团队,以实现可持续的最佳绩效。

与其他任务一样,如果您想有效地掌握它,就需要增强能力:这是个好消息。因为像其他技能一样 激发领导力不是天生的,而是随着时间的推移而发展的。 借助Qianlead7,我们开发了用于 系统地教授和培训必不可少的基本技能,这些技能将使优秀的经理和出色的领导者脱颖而出。

成功三角:三个层次的学习

行为的每一次改变都始于观念的改变

每次培训投入的目标都是行为的永久改变。但是,每一个可观察到的行为变化都始于一种无形的思想变化:因为只有当没有人控制时,我们的信念才会真正发生。做一个简短的现实检查:您最近的新年决议是如何计算出来的?假设,商业生活中的目标可能与《新年决议》有什么不同,那就太疯狂了。 如果您真的想发起变革,就需要先赢得人心, 然后训练双手,并确保将其牢固地牢牢固定在价值观和信念上,以使之持久。

这就是为什么我们所有的培训都围绕Qianlead成功三角进行的原因:不仅要学习技能和知识,还要在方法中包含一个人的性格,动机和信念,从而获得成功。 训练后实施学习的承诺更高。 这导致课程的重要部分被用来与价值观,目标和过程保持一致,而且在学习新技能的部分中学习效率也大大提高。

当然,这需要更多的努力。但这更有效:因为当您相信自己应该改变的方法时,即使没有教练或上司在注视,您也将继续这样做。

Qianlead流程:按照自己的方式做事

各种培训方法的巧妙结合为欧元带来更多价值

因为每种情况都是特殊的, Qianlead7可以轻松满足您公司的特定需求: 仅在对领导素质,价值观和策略进行深入分析之后,我们才会建议根据Qianlead7培训元素单独构建的培训系统,并在需要时专门开发其他课程。因此,它将同时专注于您公司的需求,需要最低的开发成本,并准备在短短几周内启动。换句话说,使用Qianlead7可以轻松,经济高效地快速建立起鼓舞人心的领导团队,这将永远改变您的公司。

我们深知以下事实:一旦成功完成培训项目,就必须完成最大的工作:因为这将是参与者实施新近学习的方法的时候。 Qianlead7在设计之初就考虑了这一挑战:因为它是一个 相互联系的培训课程系统 超过几个月,它将 在程序仍在运行时,已经可持续地改变了态度和行为, 结果,为以后的时间做好了坚实的准备。

但是,在第一次培训课程中和之后,已经发生了明显的变化,因为每个千里拉元素都有一个 明确定义的培训目标,以及要在现实生活中立即实施的特定任务。 每次新课程都会逐步增加一些新技能,而旧的知识会不断重复和不断训练。随着时间的推移,一旦新的方法,态度和策略成为新的标准,领导能力就会提高,激励和发展他人的能力也会增强。

该计划结束后,对领导者的角色及其职责的深刻理解就形成了。就像具有用生活来填补这个角色的技能。您正在见证一个鼓舞人心的领导者。

实现它。

下一步:安排免费咨询
 今天与我们的专家一起

我们希望完成工作-我们工作中最有意义的结果是看到我们在培训中发起的改变在现实生活中得以实现。这得到了我们客户的认可:他们信任我们,因为在第一次研讨会之后,他们已经观察到了态度和行为的最初变化。并体验这些变化如何随着时间的推移逐渐成熟,成为其管理团队的强大技能,以激发,领导和激励员工。 

这是他们的 他们选择我们的5大理由 对于他们的变更项目: 

  1. 效果稳定持久—— 我们借助已有的体系和结构来实现更好的培训效果。这是一种新旧融合的系统性方法,它创造出变革的环境并且能够刺激持续改进。
  2. 课程引人入胜—— 我们了解大脑是如何工作的,在设计培训的时候运用了大脑的工作原理,所以学员在学习过程中都非常积极投入,他们在培训中心无旁骛努力提升,积累了各种有价值的心得并在培训后把它们运用在实际工作中。
  3. 改善有目共睹—— 各项领导力技能我们都制定了可衡量的质量标准,这样可以跟踪技能的长进,人力资源部门也可以在绩效评估中引入对软性技能的要求。
  4. 我们身体力行 —— 我们只做自己认为是对的事情,因为不论培训师还是领导者,遵循内心真实的想法和对工作充满热情缺一不可。当我们言行一致,学员也心悦诚服,他们回到工作岗位上之后依然动力不减。
  5. 预算了如指掌—— 我们提倡价格和服务全透明。即便有时项目有些微调,价格却保持不变,账单内容一目了然。

如您所见,有很多充分的理由投资Qianlead进行领导力培训。但我们希望使您更轻松地确定天气情况,我们的解决方案可满足您的需求: 让我们谈谈并找出答案–与培训专家而非销售人员联系。 没有任何附加条件。

···

保持联系:这可能会改变您的生活。

您将讨论 在贵公司实施Qianlead领导力培训计划的好处 与 郭礼绅.

确认约会后,您将收到该会话的Google Hangouts链接;或者我们可以在办公室见面 卡德尔科 在意大利拉斯佩齐亚的郊区。

这次咨询将是 完全免费,没有任何义务 –我们只是想为您提供一个更好地了解Qianlead的机会,并决定与Qianlead的合作是否对您和您的公司都有利。

如果您现在预订咨询,我们甚至还会赠送其他礼物:您将免费获得一张优惠券 90分钟的辅导课价值399欧元 根据您选择的主题。

与专家交谈

免费先咨询 30分钟

分类:

Learn to lead by inspiration.

The empowering training program 
 for talented business leaders

Inspiring leadership is the deciding factor for success or failure, because even the most innovative idea will not transform itself into a bestselling product if the management cannot inspire the whole workforce to willingly contribute their part: but even though 97% of managers see themselves as strong leaders, according to the Gallup Engagement Index only 20% of their associates feel motivated by their superiors.

Just imagine the unused energy a skilled leader could unleash: it’s quite obvious that the quality of leadership is the most relevant area of improvement in most organisations. At the same time it’s the investment with the highest RoI: because once managers embrace the change and associates develop the trust to fully commit, a sustainable stream of inspiration will lead to more productivity, more innovation and more profit.

We developed Qianlead7 as a management training with actionable learnings for every step alogn the way, rooted deeply in a systemic leadership philosophy that concentrates on empowerment: by teaching the mindset and the skills you need to lead everyone in your team to their peak performance.

Qianlead7 is the safe and trusted approach in Italy and China to transform your business into a state-of-the-art organisation pushed forward by inspiring leadership: using this complete solution for SMEs you can radically change your company’s leadership system within 4 to 12 months to prepare it for the callenges of the VUCA world. Guided by shared values and a clear vision, based on effective structures and processes, and supported by the sustainable development of talent in the company, the management team will then take the whole company to a new level of motivation, collaboration, and productivity.

The Qianlead Advantage

Inspiring Leadership can be learned: by working on your attitude and skills, and strongly rooting them in your personality

We’re passionate about achieving results: you will benefit from our systemic approach because we enrich an existing environment with a holistic solution composed of soft skills training, performance management and people development. As a result already after a very short time you will experience a change towards more authentic motivation; more focused collaboration; more goals achieved – which in today’s challenging environment might become the deciding factor for staying competitive.

We’re passionate about empowering people: you will benefit from our personality-centered approach because every participant will develop a particular implementation of the skills an methods. To achieve this objective we integrate group learning experiences with individual coaching and training-on-the-job sessions. As a result already after the completion of the first training cycle you will experience a tangible change in attitude and behaviour, leading to first observable successes.

We’re passionate about enabling performance: you will benefit from the consistent methodical and ethical foundation of all our training and consulting activities, because this common leadership philosophy will become the foundation for a more trusting and empowering collaboration in the organisation. We focus on personality and attitude as firm foundation for a leader’s development first, and only then on measurable leadership skills that can be learned, trained and assessed. As a result they will start to create a supportive working environment in which harmonious collaboration, focused motivation and passionate creativity can thrive.

5 Results of Management Training with the Qianlead7 System

1

MORE COMMITMENT

Because leaders include employees actively in the company vision, as a part of the team they feel more responsible for their personal goals. As a result, they will work with more passion and quality, and in line with the needs of the entire company.

2

MORE COOPERATION

Because leaders actively develop team collaboration, they find the right role for each individual component. In this way they create the context for respectful cooperation based on shared goals, leading to more productivity in the team but also beyond.

3

MORE RESULTS

Because leaders lead by objectives, they reward what delivers results and support where skills are lacking. As a result, everyone assumes the responsibility for their commitments, leading to outstanding results.

4

MORE HIGH PERFORMERS

Because leaders develop the full potential of all employees, work becomes a stimulating challenge in which high-performance employees feel appreciated. As a result, the most promising talents will remain in the company to pursue their careers, while also attracting other high potentials.

5

MORE PROFIT

Because the CEO and the management team create an environment of transparent and efficient processes, with clear and respected responsibilities and goal-oriented development support for each individual employee, everyone will be more aligned and committed to generating more revenue .

The Qianlead Trainer Team

The Boutique Leadership Training Company

No compromises: always the original, always full commitment, always the best quality

Hong Liu and Stefan Gliesche, both recognised experts of their professions, are the hearts and brains behind Qianlead: together they developed the Qianlead7 approach for business leaders from their profound experience in management and training for brands like Apple, Bosch, Engel & Völkers, Lapp Group, S.C.Johnson, Telefonica, Wagner Spraytech and many others.

With the Qianlead7 management training system they have created the training curriculum to fulfill their vision of empowering leadership rooted in assessable skills and respectful collaboration.

Their practical experience in the diverse environments of corporations in Europe and Asia as well as a strong theoretical background have become the solid foundation of a training system that systematically develops managers to leadership mastery.

Systematically build up skills.

Successful implementation in the work environment 
 thanks to structured methods and 1on1 sessions

The Qianlead7 Skills: Great Leadership Can Be Learned

The 7 essential skills every people manager needs to master to become successful

Our goal is to make learning as simple as possible: because we want to become the catalyst for real, tangible change in our clients’ daily woring environment. As a resullt, our whole training approach ebraces the philosophy of simplicity on every level: we have rigorously reduced complexity and focused on the essence of relevant information to implement a clear, powerful and essential vision of leadership.

We define leadership as a competence to create the desired result in 7 key areas, all of them supporting the central goal: inspire people to commit their full potentiality to achieving the organisation’s strategic objectives. 

In a modern company a leader has 3 core tasks:

  • to unite people behind a bigger goal or vision and to define the processes of collaboration to achieve this goal
  • to create a results-focused, and at the same time motivating working environment
  • and to systematically develop every associate as well as the whole team to sustainable peak performance.

Like for any other task you need to build up competencies if you efficiently want to master it: and that’s the good news. Because like any other skill, inspiring leadership is not given by nature but developed over time. With Qianlead7 we have developed a management training system for systematically teaching and training the essential skills that will make the difference between a good manager and a great leader.

The Success Triangle: Learning on Three Levels

Every change in behaviour starts with a change in the mindset

The goal ofevery investment in training is a permanent change in behaviours. But every observable change of behavior starts from an invisible change of mind: because only what we believe in will really happen when nobody is controlling. Do a brief reality check: how did your last New Year’s Resolutions work out? To assume, that objectives in business life could be any different from New Year’s Resolutions would be totally crazy. If you really want to initiate change, you need to first win the hearts, then train the hands, and make sure that it is soundly anchored in values and beliefs to make it last.

This is why all our trainings are built around the Qianlead Success Triangle: working not only skills and kowledge but also including a person’s characterisitcs, motivations and beliefs into the approach leads to a significantly higher commitment to implement the learnings after the training. That results in an important part of the sessions being used to align about values, goals and processes – but also a significantly higher learning efficiency in the parts dedicated to acquire new skills.

Granted, it takes a bit more effort. But it is so much more effective: because when you believe in what you’re supposed to change in your approach, then you will continue doing so even when no trainer or superior is watching.

The Qianlead Flow: Learn to Do, Your Way

The skillful combination of various training methods leads to more value for the euro

Because every situation is particular, Qianlead7 can easily be tailored to the specific needs of your company: only after a profound analysis of the leadership quality, of values and strategies, we will recommend a training system individually built from Qianlead7 training elements and, if required, specially developed additional sessions. Thus, it will at the same time focus on your company’s needs, require minimum development costs and be ready to launch in only a few weeks’ time. In other words, with Qianlead7 it is easy, cost-efficient and quick to start building up an inspiring leadership team that will change your company forever.

We are well aware of the fact that the biggest work will have to be done once a training project is successfully concluded: because then it will be the participants’ turn to implement the newly learned approach. Qianlead7 is designed from the very first beginning with this challenge in mind: because it is a system of interconnected training sessions stretching over months, it will sustainably change attitudes and behaviours already while the program is still running, and as a result solidly prepare your managers for the time after.

Visible changes will already happen in and after the first training session though, because every Qianlelad Element has a clearly defined training goal with specific tasks to be immediately implemented in real life. With every new session a few new skills will be added step by step, while the old learnings get repeated and trained continuously. Over time the leadership capacity improves, once new approaches, attitudes and strategies become the new standard, and the power to motivate and develop others grows.

Once the program ends, a deep understanding for the leader’s role and her/his responsibility has evolved. As have the skills to fill this role with life. You’re witnessing an inspiring leader in the making.

Make it happen.

Your next step: schedule a free consultation
 with our experts today

We want to get the job done – the most rewarding result for our work is to see the change we initiated in the training materialise itself in real life. And this is recognised by our clients: they trust us, because immediately after the first workshop they already observe first changes in attitude and behaviour. And experience how these changes mature over time into powerful skills of their management team to inspire, to lead, and to motivate their staff. 

Here are their top 5 reasons, why they chose us for their change projects: 

  1. Lasting results: we use existing systems and structures in the company to leverage our training’s effect. This systemic approach integrates the new with the old, creating an environment that makes real change possible and stimulates continuous improvement.
  2. Engaging sessions: we know how the brain works, and we make use of it in our training design. As a result, participants actively engage in the sessions, work concentratedly on their individual improvement and bring back valuable take-aways to their workplace.
  3. Measurable improvement: we defined measurable quality levels for all relevant leadership skills. This allows for the tracking of growing skill sets and enables managers to include observable criteria for soft skills in the performance rating.
  4. Credible motivation: we only do what we believe in – and It shows. We believe that being authentic and passionate is the key to success in training and leadership. And we walk the talk – this is why our participants regularly fully buy in and take high motivation back to the office.
  5. Predictable investment: we believe in full transparency of costs and services. As a result our clients appreciate the clarity of our invoices: the amount due is the exact amount agreed upon before, even if the program slightly changed over time.

As you can see, there are many good reasons to invest in leadership training with Qianlead. But we want to make it even easier for you to decide weather our solution fits your need: let’s talk and find out – with a training expert, not a sales person. No strings attached.

· · ·

Get in touch: it might change your life.

You will discuss  the benefits of implementing Qianlead’s leadership training programme in your company with Stefan Gliesche.

With the confirmation of the appointment you will receive a Google Hangouts link for the session; alternatively we can meet at our office Ca’ del Co’ in the outskirts of La Spezia, Italia.

This consultation will be completely free of charge and without any obligation – we would simply like to offer you the opportunity to get to know Qianlead better and to decide whether a cooperation with Qianlead would be beneficial for you and for your company.

If you book your consultation now, we’ll even throw in another goodie: you’ll receive a voucher for a free 90-minutes coaching session valued at € 399 on a topic of your choice.

Talk to the Expert

Free first consultation 30 minuti

Category: