分类
我的程序

今天就开始您的计划

还不是Qianlead体验的一部分吗? 直接与专家预约免费约会:今天将是投资增强您的能力以增强他人能力的绝佳时机!

以下是我们的客户选择我们进行变革项目的5大原因: 

  1. 效果稳定持久—— 我们借助已有的体系和结构来实现更好的培训效果。这是一种新旧融合的系统性方法,它创造出变革的环境并且能够刺激持续改进。
  2. 课程引人入胜—— 我们了解大脑是如何工作的,在设计培训的时候运用了大脑的工作原理,所以学员在学习过程中都非常积极投入,他们在培训中心无旁骛努力提升,积累了各种有价值的心得并在培训后把它们运用在实际工作中。
  3. 改善有目共睹—— 各项领导力技能我们都制定了可衡量的质量标准,这样可以跟踪技能的长进,人力资源部门也可以在绩效评估中引入对软性技能的要求。
  4. 我们身体力行 —— 我们只做自己认为是对的事情,因为不论培训师还是领导者,遵循内心真实的想法和对工作充满热情缺一不可。当我们言行一致,学员也心悦诚服,他们回到工作岗位上之后依然动力不减。
  5. 预算了如指掌—— 我们提倡价格和服务全透明。即便有时项目有些微调,价格却保持不变,账单内容一目了然。

如您所见,有很多充分的理由投资Qianlead进行领导力培训。但是,我们希望使您更加轻松地确定天气情况,我们的解决方案可满足您的需求:让我们与培训专家(而不是销售人员)进行交谈并找出答案。没有任何附加条件。

保持联系:这可能会改变您的生活。

您将讨论 在贵公司实施Qianlead领导力培训计划的好处 与 郭礼绅.

确认约会后,您将收到该会话的Google Hangouts链接;或者我们可以在办公室见面 卡德尔科 在意大利拉斯佩齐亚的郊区。

这次咨询将是 完全免费,没有任何义务 –我们只是想为您提供一个更好地了解Qianlead的机会,并决定与Qianlead的合作是否对您和您的公司都有利。

如果您现在预订咨询,我们甚至还会赠送其他礼物:您将免费获得一张优惠券 90分钟的辅导课价值399欧元 根据您选择的主题。

与专家交谈

免费先咨询 30分钟

分类:

头像

由Qianlead Team

我们通过基于个性的领导力培训和人力资源咨询,培养强大,鼓舞人心和高效的领导者。

Categories
My Program

Start Your Program Today

Not yet a part of the Qianlead Experience? Directly book your free appointment with the expert: today would be a great moment to invest in growing your competence to empower others!

Here are the top 5 reasons, why our clients chose us for their change projects: 

  1. Lasting results: we use existing systems and structures in the company to leverage our training’s effect. This systemic approach integrates the new with the old, creating an environment that makes real change possible and stimulates continuous improvement.
  2. Engaging sessions: we know how the brain works, and we make use of it in our training design. As a result, participants actively engage in the sessions, work concentratedly on their individual improvement and bring back valuable take-aways to their workplace.
  3. Measurable improvement: we defined measurable quality levels for all relevant leadership skills. This allows for the tracking of growing skill sets and enables managers to include observable criteria for soft skills in the performance rating.
  4. Credible motivation: we only do what we believe in – and It shows. We believe that being authentic and passionate is the key to success in training and leadership. And we walk the talk – this is why our participants regularly fully buy in and take high motivation back to the office.
  5. Predictable investment: we believe in full transparency of costs and services. As a result our clients appreciate the clarity of our invoices: the amount due is the exact amount agreed upon before, even if the program slightly changed over time.

As you can see, there are many good reasons to invest in leadership training with Qianlead. But we want to make it even easier for you to decide weather our solution fits your need: let’s talk and find out – with a training expert, not a sales person. No strings attached.

Get in touch: it might change your life.

You will discuss  the benefits of implementing Qianlead’s leadership training programme in your company with Stefan Gliesche.

With the confirmation of the appointment you will receive a Google Hangouts link for the session; alternatively we can meet at our office Ca’ del Co’ in the outskirts of La Spezia, Italia.

This consultation will be completely free of charge and without any obligation – we would simply like to offer you the opportunity to get to know Qianlead better and to decide whether a cooperation with Qianlead would be beneficial for you and for your company.

If you book your consultation now, we’ll even throw in another goodie: you’ll receive a voucher for a free 90-minutes coaching session valued at € 399 on a topic of your choice.

Talk to the Expert

Free first consultation 30 minuti

Category:

Avatar

By Qianlead Team

We develop powerful, inspiring and efficient leaders through personality based leadership training and HR consulting.